The new season of Khatron Ke Khiladi has been in the conduit for some time and now the credible list of contestants is also out. The famous stunt reality show is in its eleventh season and this time the thrill measure will be at an all-time high. Reportedly, the new season will be shot in South Africa with Rohit Shetty returning as the host. The previous season of KKK saw Karishma Tanna winning, with Karan Patel and Dharmesh Yelande being crowned the first and the second runner ups respectively.

As per sources, Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 will see Rahul Vaidya, Nikki Tamboli and Abhinav Shukla competing against each other. While Nikki and Rahul were quite friendly on Bigg Boss, they did not share a warm bond with Abhinav. However, towards the finale of the show, Nikki became close to Abhinav and his wife Rubina Dilaik, who eventually won the season.

Apart from these Bigg Boss 14 ex-constestants, popular television star Divyanka Tripathi will also join the team. The actor, last seen hosting Crime Patrol, had earlier enjoyed a non-fiction stint when she participated in Nach Baliye 8 with husband Vivek Dahiya.

Well, the most exciting part to watch this season would be seeing Rahul and Abhinav locking horns while performing a stunt. Are you excited to watch the new season of Khatron Ke Khiladi?

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: