Finally your wait is over. Bigg Boss Season has has kicked off tonight. The mantra for this season is “See No Evil, Speak No Evil, Hear No Evil”. So you can even see Gandhi ji’s 3 monkeys in the house, not living of course. But a living parrot and fish will keep the contestants this year. The contestants are:

1. Navjot Singh Sidhu

2. Sana Khan

3. Vrajesh Hirjee

4. Sampat Pal

5. Urvashi Dholakia

6. Aashka Garodia

7. Dinesh Lal Yadav

8. Sapna Bhavnani

9. Delnaaz Paul

10. Aseem Trivedi

11. Sayantani Ghosh

12. Rajeev Paul

13. Niketan Madhok

14. Karishma Kotak

15. Kashif Qureshi

Kashif Qureshi is the only non celebrity in the house, who was selected via the SMS applications invited by the channel. So the games have begun, let’s enjoy the nautanki!

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: