Here is the winners list for 57th Idea Filmfare Awards 2012…

Best Actor: Ranbir Kapoor for Rockstar 

Best Actress: Vidya Balan for The Dirty Picture 

Best Film: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara 

Best Director: Zoya Akhtar for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Lifetime Achivement  Award – Aruna Irani

 Best Screenplay: Akshat Verma for Delhi Belly 

Best Story: Sanjay Chauhan for I Am Kalam

Best Actor (Critics) Award: Ranbir Kapoor for Rockstar

Best Film (Critics) Award: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara 

Best Supporting Actor (Male) Award: Farhan Akhtar for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara 

Special Filmfare Award:  Partho Gupte for Stanley Ka Dabba

Best Supporting Actor (Female) Award: Rani Mukerji for ‘No One Killed Jessica’ 

Best Music Director Award: A R Rahman for Rockstar 

Best Lyrics Award: Irshad Kamil for ‘Nadaan Parindey’ of Rockstar 

Best Playback (Female) Award: Rekha Bhardwaj and Usha Uthup for ‘Darling’ of 7 Khoon Maaf 

RD Burman Award for Best Upcoming Talent: Krishna for Tanu weds Manu 

Best Debut Director Award: Abhinay Deo for Delhi Belly 

Best Debut (Male) Award: Vidyut Jamwal for Force 

Best Debut (Female) Award: Parineeti Chopra for Ladies vs Ricky Bahl 

Best Choreography: Bosco-Caesar for ‘Senorita’, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara


Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: